• Tue. Sep 27th, 2022

Moon Knight Trailer Teases Epic Finale to Disney+ Sequence

Disney+’s sequence Moon Knight is ready to return to a detailed this week, and forward of the season finale on Wednesday, Marvel is showcasing a brand new trailer teasing the finale.

RELATED: Moon Knight Episode 5 Evaluation: Asylum

Within the transient trailer, glimpses of previous episodes might be seen, all of which showcase Oscar Isaac’s Marc Spector/Steven Grant’s completely different experiences and personalities which have popped up thus far. The trailer involves a detailed teasing what appears to be like to be a climactic battle between Spector and Arthur Harrow (Ethan Hawke), a non secular zealot and cult chief.

Try the brand new Moon Knight season finale trailer under:

Moon Knight stars Golden Globe winner Oscar Isaac as Steven Grant/Marc Spector, marking the fan-favorite superhero’s live-action debut. It additionally options Ethan Hawke as Arthur Harrow, F. Murray Abraham because the voice of Khonshu, Might Calamawy as Layla, and the late Gaspard Ulliel as Midnight Man.

“It follows Steven Grant, a mild-mannered gift-shop worker, who turns into plagued with blackouts and recollections of one other life,” says the official synopsis. “Steven discovers he has dissociative id dysfunction and shares a physique with mercenary Marc Spector. As Steven/Marc’s enemies converge upon them, they have to navigate their advanced identities whereas thrust right into a lethal thriller among the many highly effective gods of Egypt.”

RELATED: Antonia Salib Discusses Reworking into Taweret for Moon Knight

Based mostly on the character created by Doug Moench and Don Perlin, Moon Knight hails from head author and govt producer Jeremy Slater (The Umbrella Academy). The episodes are directed by acclaimed filmmaker Mohamed Diab, together with Synchronic duo Justin Benson and Aaron Moorhead.

See also Physician Who Centenary Particular Trailer Previews Jodie Whittaker’s Closing Arc

Govt producers are Isaac, Diab, Kevin Feige, Louis D’Esposito, Victoria Alonso, Brad Winderbaum, Grant Curtis, Trevor Waterson, and Rebecca Kirsch.